Per informazioni è possibile contattare:

Modalità di Associazione: tesoriere@assodonneshanghai.org

Accoglienza a Shanghai: accoglienza@assodonneshanghai.org                                             

Residenti a Shanghai: permanenza@assodonneshanghai.org

Eventi/Corsi/Attività: eventi@assodonneshanghai.org

Comunicazione: comunicazione@assodonneshanghai.org

Progetti di Beneficenza: beneficenza@assodonneshanghai.org

Segretario: segretario@assodonneshanghai.org

Presidente: presidente@assodonneshanghai.org