Per informazioni è possibile contattare:

Modalità di Associazione: tesoriere@assodonneshanghai.info

Accoglienza a Shanghai: accoglienza@assodonneshanghai.info                                           

Residenti a Shanghai: permanenza@assodonneshanghai.info

Eventi/Corsi/Attività: eventi@assodonneshanghai.info

Comunicazione: comunicazione@assodonneshanghai.info

Progetti di Beneficenza: beneficenza@assodonneshanghai.info

Segretario: segretario@assodonneshanghai.info

Presidente: presidente@assodonneshanghai.info